Don’t Like a Post?

16 09 2010

Hey Guys! For those of you marking my posts as a “thumbs down” please let me know why you didn’t like them. I want feedback from you, but just saying you didn’t like it doesn’t help me much. You can comment below the post or e-mail me at unaveragerelationships@gmail.com . I want to know why you didn’t like it. Was it the topic? Was it how I wrote it? Did you not understand it? Whatever it is, I want to hear about it! :D

THANKS!                                                                                                                                        Kelly

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

