Pick-up lines

2 12 2010

My friends and I were talking about pick-up lines…here are 10 to never use! haha.

1. Did you fart? ‘Cause you blow me away…

2. Excuse me, do you have any raisins? How about a date?

2. If you were the new burger at McDonalds you would be the Mcgorgeous!

3. I’m not trying to impress you or anything…but I’m batman.

4. How much does a Polar Bear weigh? Enough to break the ice!

5.  Excuse me, I seem to have lost my phone number, could I borrow yours?

6. Guy: Something is wrong with my cell phone. Girl: Oh really? What is it? Guy: it’s just that…your number’s not in it…

7. What does it feel like to be the most beautiful girl in this room?

8. Well, here I am. What were your other two wishes?

9. If I could rearrange the alphabet, I’d put U and I together.

10. Guy: Did it hurt? Girl: Did what hurt? Guy: When you fell out of heaven?

Oh and the other day, I heard something really funny on the radio. Here it is…

Guy: Did it hurt?

Girl *exasperated at the thought of a pick-up line*: What? When I fell from heaven?

Guy: No, when you fell on your face!

On second thought…don’t ever use pick-up lines :P They don’t work, and in the words of a guy “Grow up and stop trying to get girls the cheap way.” (I took that from a friend, hope he doesn’t mind!)

Have a good week! :D

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

