Devo 24

15 03 2011

Without God I am nothing. Without His love and grace, we are nothing.

What is the purpose of life? Without God, I’m not sure how to answer that question. Would it be for me to live for the next party, guy, or drug? Maybe. But the thing is, I don’t have to answer that question. My purpose, our purpose, is to glorify God! To love Him more than anything and after that, love those around us (Matthew 22).

Do we fulfill our purpose every day? I know I don’t. I fail miserably every day. But oh how we should long to be used by God and to love people. Is that the cry of your heart?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

